Testbag
Mocktest

  


Follow @test_bag

EXAM CATEGORY

Entrance Exam : [ENGINEERING] , [MEDICAL] , [MANAGEMENT] , [MCA] , [NIFT] , [LAW]

Recruitment Exam : [BANK CLERK] , [BANK PO] , [BANK SO] , [INSURANCE] , [NABARD] , [RBI] , [SSC] , [STATE PCS] , [UPSC]

Other Exams : [AAI] , [AFCAT] , [CACPT] , [CTET] , [DELHI POLYTECHNIC CET] , [ESIC SOCIAL SECURITY OFFICERS] , [ESIC STENOGRAPHER] , [FCI] [FCI MT] , [IB ACIO] ,

[IB SECURITY ASSISTANT] , [INDIAN AIR FORCE] , [JNVST] , [NCHMCT JEE] , [NTSE] , [PUNJAB JET] , [RRB NTPC G] , [SEBI ASSISTANT MANAGER] , [TET] , [UGC NET]

Head Office
TestBag Academy Delhi
5 Tilak Nagar Industrial Area,
Tilak Nagar ,

New Delhi
Ph:- 011- 45558200
E-Mail:
delhi@testbagacademy.com
TestBag Academy Bharatpur
Behind Hotel Paradise,
Out side Neenda Gate ,

Bharatpur
Ph:- 9414282944
E-Mail:
bharatpur@testbagacademy.com
TestBag Academy Bhubaneswar
Plot No.-218,
Bayababa Matha Lane ,

Unit-9, Bhubaneswar-22
Ph:- 0674-6571251
E-Mail:
bhubaneswar@testbagacademy.com
Punjabi bagh Center
Plot no :-38,1st floor
Central market ( Opp.Domino's)
West punjabi bagh,
Delhi-110026 Ph :- 011-45793895,011-45793824/25....
E-Mail:
deepika.sachdeva@testbag.co.in
Janakpuri Centre
TestBag Academy Delhi
A-17, Janakpuri Centre
Near-Uttam Nagar Bus Terminal
Ph:- 011- 45661918
Mb:- 8860429473
E-Mail:
delhi@testbagacademy.com
Karol Bagh Centre
TestBag Academy Delhi
17-A/41, IIIrd Floor,Gurudwara Road
W.E.A, Karol Bagh
Opposite Fortis JESSA RAM Hospital
  New Delhi
Ph:- 45128861
E-Mail:
delhi@testbagacademy.com
TestBag Academy Rohtak
1450/12, Vidya Niketan Road,
Model Town ,

Rohtak-124001
Ph:- 01262-210258
E-Mail:
rohtak@testbagacademy.com
TestBag Academy Indore
22, Press Complex
A.B. Road,

Behind Dainik Bhaskar
Indore
Ph:- 0731-3013013
E-Mail:
indore@testbagacademy.com
TestBag Academy Jalandhar
SCF-8, New Jawahar Nagar Market,

Jalandhar-144001
Ph:- 2244208,2244149
E-Mail:
jalandhar@testbagacademy.com
TestBag Academy Amritsar
33-A/II Floor

Above Hall Marks
Rani Ka Bagh
Amritsar
Ph:- 0183-2401408
E-Mail:

amritsar@testbagacademy.com
TestBag Academy Kapurthala
2nd Floor, Bhandal Market,
Near Bus stand ,

Kapurthala
Ph:- 01822500262
E-Mail:
kapurthala@testbagacademy.com